Blogia
Vancouver

Online Help Find Cheat Wedding Planner Game Full Hack Bluestacks Languages Spanish

Wedding Planner Game cheats author Coco Play

 


Critique: Hi I think that you should let the people that play the game to let them name their bride and groom you also she let the people change the brides hair color. And I think it should be like the sims so you can meet people and then they can fall in love. I don’t like how you made it so you can only sometimes use the wedding ceremony. I think you did a great job on this but maybe try to update this so more people will give this app 5 stars. You did a good job no hate from me I just think that you could Alf done a better job you can maybe change it up a little bit. This game is fun just make it better. Sincerely, JoJo Siwa fan; Review: ~~> Become the best Wedding Planner around, and plan dream weddings!; Tomatometers: 4,5 / 5; Role Playing; 319152 kb; Coco Play; version: 1.0.7.

 

0 comentarios